Tilburg University department Management

Organization Department of Management

This page contains information on the composition of departmental committees and contact persons.

Departmental Management Team

  • Joris Knoben (head of department)
  • Willem van Genugten (interim head of department)
  • Vesna Nedimović (managing coordinator)

Research Management Team

  • Henk Akkermans (research coordinator ISCM)
  • Louis Mulotte (research coordinator Organization and Strategy)
  • Jan Fransoo (Graduate Program Coordinator, ISCM PhD track)
  • Zilin He (Graduate Program Coordinator, Organization and Strategy track)
  • Poonacha Medappa (ISCM seminar coordinator)
  • Shiva Shekhar (ISCM seminar coordinator)
  • Chong Zhang (ISCM seminar coordinator)

Educational Management Team

  • Astrid Kramer (academic director BSc Bedrijfseconomie)
  • Miranda Stienstra (academic director BSc Bedrijfseconomie)
  • Wynand Bodewes (acadmic director BSc Entrepreneurship and Business Innovation)
  • Louis Mulotte (academic director MSc International Management)
  • Marjan Groen  (academic director MSc Strategic Management)
  • Hans Weigand (academic director MSc Information Management)
  • Cindy Kuijpers (academic director MSc Supply Chain Management)
  • Emiel Caron (academic director MSc IMMIT)
  • Aswin van Oijen (advisor Extended Master)
  • Kenny Meesters (Master thesis allocation Information Management)
  • Emiel Caron (Master thesis allocation Information Management)
  • Elena Golovko (Master thesis allocation International & Strategic Management)
  • Ali Pirannejad (Master thesis allocation International & Strategic Management)
  • Hung-Jui Wu (Master thesis allocation Supply Chain Management)
  • Melih Astarlioglu  (Bachelor thesis coordination)