Alumni afstudeerceremonie

TSB Partner Scholarships

Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences (TSB) maintains and fosters mutually beneficial partnerships with leading institutions around the world. The TSB Partner Scholarship creates opportunities for talented students from our partner universities who would like to study at TSB for their Master’s degree.

Scholarship Value

For the year 2024/2025 the scholarship has a value of 25% of the tuition fee. The scholarship comes as a partial tuition fee waiver which means students will pay a tuition fee of approx. € 12,375 instead of € 16,500.

  • If you receive a tuition fee waiver, this cannot be combined with another tuition fee waiver. Only the highest tuition fee waiver counts. 
  • This waiver applies only during the nominal period of study. For example, for a one year master’s program, the waiver will only be applied one academic year.

Who is eligible for the TSB Partner Scholarship?

Students with a non-EU/EEA nationality who completed a relevant Bachelor’s degree at one of TSB’s non-EU partner institutions as listed below and who wish to enroll in one of the following Master’s programs at the Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences for the academic year 2023/2024:

Students do not need to apply for this scholarship

All admitted students from the listed universities will receive the tuition fee waiver automatically.

Non-EU partner institutions

  • Pontificia Universidad Católica Argentina
  • Universidad del CEMA
  • Universidad Torcuato di Tella
  • Charles Darwin University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • Monash University
  • University of New South Wales
  • University of Tasmania
  • University of Technology Sydney
  • Pontificia Universidade Católica de Rio de Janeiro
  • Universidade Federal Fluminense
  • Universidade de São Paulo
  • HEC Montreal
  • McMaster University
  • Trent University
  • University of Alberta
  • University of Waterloo
  • Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile
  • Universidad Adolfo Ibañez
  • Universidad de Chile
  • Renmin University
  • Zhejiang University
    • School of Management
  • Shanghai University of Finance and Economics
  • Pontifica Universidad Javeriana
  • Universidad de los Andes
  • Universidad del Rosario
  • Universidad EAFIT
Hong Kong
  • Chinese University of Hong Kong
  • City University of Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong Baptist University
  • Lingnan University of Hong Kong
  • Universitas Indonesia
  • Bar-Ilan University
  • Reichman University
  • Hebrew University of Jerusalem
  • International Christian University
  • Kazakhstan Institute of Management, Economics and Strategic Research
  • University of Liberia
  • Instituto Technológico Autonomo de Mexico (ITAM)
  • Instituto Technológico de Monterrey (ITESM)
  • Universidad de las Américas Puebla
New Zealand
  • Victoria University of Wellington
  • Canterbury University
  • Universidad de Lima
  • Universidad Del Pacifico
  • Universidad ESAN
  • Ateneo de Manila University
  • Nanyang Technological University
  • Singapore Management University
South Africa
  • North-West University
  • Stellenbosch University
  • University of Pretoria
South Korea
  • Ehwa Womans University
  • Konkuk University
  • Sogang University
  • Yonsei University
  • National Chengchi University
  • Soochow University
  • Thammasat University
  • Bilkent University
  • Boğaziçi University
  • Koç University
  • Middle East Technical University
  • Ozyegin University
United Arab Emirates
  • University of Dubai
United Kingdom
  • Nottingham Trent University
  • University of East Anglia
  • University of Exeter
  • University of Hertfordshire
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Nottingham
  • Universidad de Montevideo
  • Bellarmine University
  • Bentley University
  • High Point University
  • North Carolina State University
  • Texas A&M University
  • University of Arizona
  • University of Central Florida
  • University at Albany, State University of New York